Sergei B. Tochilin

Sergei A. Zhvachkin

Chairperson of the Supervisory Board

Governor of Tomsk Region

Асеев А.Л.

Aleksandr L. Aseev

Chief Research Fellow at Institute of Semiconductor Physics of the Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences 

Elena Peregudova

Elena S. Peregudova

Head of the Regional Department of the Federal Agency for State-Property Management in Kemerovo and Tomsk Regions

Байдали Сергей Анатольевич

Mikhail V. Komarov

Deputy General Director for Human Resources and Social Policy of RSC Energia

Галибеев Сергей Сергеевич

Sergei S. Galibeev

Director, Directorate of Plastics, Elastomers, Organic Synthesis, SIBUR LLC

Жучков Александр Иванович

Aleksandr I. Zhuchkov

Secretary of TPU Supervisory Board, Deputy First Vice-Rector of Tomsk Polytechnic University

Першуков Вячеслав Александрович

Viacheslav A. Pershukov

Special Representative of ROSATOM for International and Scientific Projects

Огородова Людмила Михайловна

Lyudmila M. Ogorodova

Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

Соболев Александр Борисович

Aleksandr B. Sobolev

Director of the Department of State Policy in the sphere of Higher Education of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

Фрумин Исак Давидович

Isak D. Frumin

Research Head at the Higher School of Economics

Хомяков Сергей Федорович

Sergei F. Khomyakov

Deputy Chairman of the Board of GAZPROM JSC

Was this page useful?