• About TPU
  • Research
  • Academics
  • Admissions
  • Cooperation
  • Life at TPU

TPU Rector

Чубик Пётр Савельевич

Petr S. Chubik

TPU Rector

 634050, Tomsk, 30 Lenina Avenue

 Office 223, Main Building, 30 Lenin Avenue

 +7 (3822) 70-17-79

 rector@tpu.ru

 tpu.ru

 Personal Facebook Account 


Мазуров Алексей Карпович

Aleksei K. Mazurov

First Vice-Rector

Office 214, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 56-43-39

akm@tpu.ru

Жучков Александр Иванович

Alexandr I. Zhuchkov

Deputy First Vice-Rector

Office 305, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 60-60-25

zhuchkov@tpu.ru

Accounting Office
Моисеенко Элеонора Леоновна

Eleonora L. Moiseenko

Chief Accountant

Office 117, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

 +7 (3822) 60-62-90

 moiseenko@tpu.ru


 



Academic Affairs


Боровиков Юрий Сергеевич

Alexander R. Wagner

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Office 212A, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 60-62-49

wagner@tpu.ru

Дробчик Виталий Викторович

Mikhail A. Solovyov

Deputy Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Office 212B, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 60-62-50

solo@tpu.ru

Division of Academic Methodology

Данейкин Юрий Викторович

Yury V. Daneykin

Head of the Division of Academic Methodology

Office 211, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 60-64-20

daneykin@tpu.ru


Research and Innovations


Байдали Сергей Анатольевич

Sergei A.Baidali

Vice-Rector for Research and Innovations  

Office 232, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 70-16-10

basa@tpu.ru

Оствальд Роман Вячеславович

Roman V. Ostvald

Deputy Vice-Rector for Research and Innovations

Head of the Division of Postgraduate Studies

 Office 229, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

 +7 (3822) 70-16-10

 ostvald@tpu.ru




External Affairs Division

Evgeny V. Korobov

Deputy Vice-Rector for External Affairs

Head of PR Office

Office 1, 2 Kirova Avenue

 +7 (3822) 70-56-85

 korobov@tpu.ru




General Issues


Ведяшкин Максим Викторович

Maksim V. Vedyashkin

Vice-Rector for General Issues

Office 316, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 70-50-04

 +7 (3822) 56-36-19

vedyashkin@tpu.ru


Dmitry V. Son

Deputy Vice-Rector for General Issues

Office 130, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 70-50-20

 +7 (3822) 56-36-19

sondv@tpu.ru

Тихонов Дмитрий Анатольевич

Dmitry A. Tikhonov

Deputy Vice-Rector for General Issues

Office 15, 12 Timakova Street

+7 (3822) 70-56-68

tihonov@tpu.ru


Варламов Виктор Александрович

Viktor A. Varlamov

Chief Engineer

Office 4, 12 Timakova Street

+7 (3822) 41-95-85

vaa@tpu.ru


Property Management Division
Ковылин Павел Николаевич

Pavel N. Kovylin

Head of the Property Management Division

 Office 130, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 70-50-10

kovylin@tpu.ru


Human Resources

Human Resources Division
Прощаева Наталья Владимировна

Natalia V. Proschaeva

Head of Human Resources Division

 Office 211, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

 +7 (3822) 60-62-06

 proshaeva@tpu.ru


Security

Фарков Олег Владимирович

Oleg V. Farkov

Vice-Rector for Security

Office 208, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 60-60-08

fov@tpu.ru


Center for Financial and Economic Supervision


Саурский Александр Викторович

Alexandr V. Saursky

Director of the Center for Financial and Economic Supervision

 Office 328, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

 +7 (3822) 70-18-05

saurskiy@tpu.ru


Information management & Analysis Division


Замятин Сергей Владимирович

Sergei V. Zamyatin

Head of Information management & analysis Division

 Office 232, Main Building, 30 Lenina Avenue

 +7 (3822) 70-56-60

 zamsv@tpu.ru



Квасников Константин Григорьевич

Konstantin G. Kvasnikov

Deputy head of Information management & analysis Division

 Office 302, 84/3 Sovetskaya Street

 +7 (3822) 70-50-80

 kgk@tpu.ru





Schools Management

Artem S. Boev

Director of the School of Earth Sciences & Engineering

 Office 203, Building 20, 2 bld 5, Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 56-37-87

asboev@tpu.ru

Завьялов Валерий Михайлович

Valery M. Zavyalov

Director of the School of Energy & Power Engineering

Office 211, Building 8, 7 Usova Street

+7 (3822) 56-37-87

zavyalov@tpu.ru

Яковлев Алексей Николаевич

Aleksei N. Yakovlev

Director of the School of Advanced Manufacturing Technologies

Office 216, Building 11, 2a Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 41-85-60

yakovlev_an@tpu.ru


Сонькин Дмитрий Михайлович

Dmitry M. Sonkin

Director of the School of Computer Science & Robotics

Office 309, 84/3 Sovetskaya Street

+7 (3822) 60-61-00

 +7 (3822) 60-61-00

sonkind@tpu.ru

Долматов Олег Юрьевич

Oleg Yu. Dolmatov

Director of the School of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Office 230, Building 4, 2 Lenina Avenue

+7 (3822) 42-39-80

 +7 (3822) 42-39-34

fti@tpu.ru

dolmatov@tpu.ru

Бориков Валерий Николаевич

Valery N. Borikov

Director of the School of Non-Destructive Testing & Security

 Office 210, 7 Savinykh Street

+7 (3822) 41-86-97

borikov@tpu.ru



Степанов Игорь Борисович

Igor B. Stepanov

Director of the High Energy Physics School

+7 (3822) 70-16-13

stepanovib@tpu.ru

Юсубов Мехман Сулейман оглы

Mekhman S. Yusubov

Director of the Chemical and Biomedical Technology School

+7 (3822) 60-61-19

yusubov@tpu.ru


Чайковский Денис Витольдович

Denis V. Chaikovskiy

Director of the Engineering Basics School

Office 235, 55 Belinskogo Street

+7 (3822) 60-62-29

dnvit@tpu.ru

Stepan V. Hachin

Acting Director of the School of Engineering Entrepreneurship

Office 202, 9/4 Usova st.

+7 (3822) 56-35-29

hachin@tpu.ru



Was this page useful?